Senior Administration

President
Professor Chaim Sukenik
cns@jct.ac.il

2626am_100x125xSukenik.jpg.pagespeed.ic.p9uWseEVf_

Chairman of the Board of Trustees
Sanford T. Colb, Esq.
Colb@jct.ac.il

Rector
Professor Kenneth Hochberg
rector@jct.ac.il

Chief Operating Officer
Shai S. Gilboa
mankal@jct.ac.il

International School Coordinator
Rabbi Adi Isaacs
international@jct.ac.il

Vice President
Stuart Hershkowitz
stuarth@jct.ac.il

Director of Development and External Affairs
Rosalind Elbaum
elbaum@jct.ac.il

Office Manager, American Friends of JCT
Chaviva Libin
office@friendsofjct.org